Texas Tech University Agricultural & Applied Economics
TTU Home Agricultural & Applied Economics AAEC Faculty

Faculty

Aaron Benson

AgSci 301-A
806-834-7444
aaron.benson@ttu.edu

Benaissa Chidmi

AgSci 301-D
806-834-7986
benaissa.chidmi@ttu.edu

Carlos Carpio

AgSci 301-E
806-834-8244
carlos.carpio@ttu.edu

Emmett Elam

AgSci 301-B
806-834-4995
emmett.elam@ttu.edu

Michael Farmer

AgSci 204-C
806-834-6996
michael.farmer@ttu.edu

Darren Hudson

AgSci 206
806-834-0546
darren.hudson@ttu.edu

Phillip Johnson

AgSci 317
806-834-0474
phil.johnson@ttu.edu

Thomas Knight

AgSci 201-A
806-834-3796
tom.knight@ttu.edu

Conrad Lyford

AgSci 307-B
806-834-6881
conrad.lyford@ttu.edu

Jaime Malaga

AgSci 306
806-834-7041
jaime.malaga@ttu.edu

Sukant Misra

806-834-5218
sukant.misra@ttu.edu

Olga Murova

AgSci 307-C
806-834-3257
olga.murova@ttu.edu

Shaikh Rahman

AgSci 307-A
806-834-0505
shaikh.m.rahman@ttu.edu

Eduardo Segarra

AgSci 205-E
806-834-3885
eduardo.segarra@ttu.edu

Chenggang Wang

AgSci 301-C
806-834-6238
chenggang.wang@ttu.edu

Ryan Williams

AgSci 305-C
806-834-6195
ryan.b.williams@ttu.edu